home press release participants patron masterclass hotels contact D E



4th Badischer Landweinmarkt (country wine market) in Efringen-Kirchen, Germany,
museum "Alte Schule" (old school museum) - participants


1. Weingut Axel Bauer, Bühl, info@weingut-axel-bauer.de
2. Weingut Brenneisen, Efringen-Egringen, info@weingut-brenneisen.de
3. Weinmanufaktur Burkhart, Malterdingen, mario@weingut-burkhart.com
4. Weingut u. Brennerei Andreas Dilger, Freiburg i.Br., info@weingut-andreas-dilger.de
5. Weingut Enderle & Moll, Münchweier, info@enderle-moll.de
6. Fendt Weinfamilie, Baden-Baden/Varnhalt, info@fendtwein.de
7. Weingut Forgeurac, St. Leon, kontakt@forgeurac.com
8. Frank Weinbau, Staufen, info@egonfrank.de
9. Weingut Max Geitlinger, Kandern/Egerten, max@max-wein.de
10. Weingut Greiner, Schliengen, m.greiner@weingut-greiner.com
11. Weingut Höfflin, Bötzingen, info@weingut-hoefflin.de
12. Kuhn Weingut, Freiburg-Munzingen, info@kuhn-weine.de
13. Weingut Liebich, Sinzheim-Ebenung, info@weingut-liebich.de
14. Winzerhof Linder, Endingen, ronald@winzerhof-linder.de
15. Weingut Tomislav Markovic, Breisach, eintritt@monsieurmarkovic.de
16. Weingut Sven Nieger, Baden-Baden, info@sven-nieger.de
17. Weingut Pix, Ihringen, info@weingut-pix.de
18. Weingut Reiner Probst, Vogtsburg-Achkarren, info@weingut-reiner-probst.de
19. Weingut Rabenhof, Sasbach-Jechtingen, info@rabenhof.de
20. Weingut Röschard, Weil am Rhein, info@weingut-roeschard.de
21. Weinbau Maria & Karlheinz Ruser, Lö-Tüllingen, karlheinz.ruser@weinbau-ruser.de
22. Weingut Scherer, Bad Krozingen, info@scherer-zimmer.de
23. Weingut Vinessli, Weil am Rhein, dieterroesch@web.de
24. Weingut Klaus Vorgrimmler, Freiburg, weingut@vorgrimmler.de
25. Wasenhaus, Staufen im Breisgau, wasenhaus@gmail.com
26. Weingut Ziereisen, Efringen-Kirchen, kontakt@ziereisen.de